Tour Dates

Wed, Dec 12
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Thu, Dec 13
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Fri, Dec 14
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Sun, Dec 16
Helio Alves Quartet
at Cornelia St. Cafe
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 18
Chrismas Tree-O
at Jazz Standard
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 19
Chrismas Tree-O
at Jazz Standard
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 20
Chrismas Tree-O
at Noce
Des Moines, IA
Fri, Dec 21
Chrismas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 22
Chrismas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jan 4
District Honor Jazz Festival
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat, Jan 5
District Honor Jazz Festival
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue, Jan 8
Lauren Kinhan
at Birdland
New York, NY
Wed, Jan 9
Various performances and workshops
at JEN Conference
Reno, NV
Thu, Jan 10
Various performances and workshops
at JEN Conference
Reno, NV
Fri, Jan 11
Various performances and workshops
at JEN Conference
Reno, NV
Sat, Jan 12
Various performances and workshops
at JEN Conference
Reno, NV
Mon, Jan 14
Falkner Evans recording date
New York, NY
Tue, Jan 15
Falkner Evans recording date
New York, NY
Thu, Jan 17
Jazz Congress panel
at Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Mon, Jan 21
Spirit of Improvisation Residency
at CalArts
Valencia, CA
Tue, Jan 22
Spirit of Improvisation Residency
at CalArts
Valencia, CA
Wed, Jan 23
Spirit of Improvisation Residency
at CalArts
Valencia, CA
Thu, Jan 24
Spirit of Improvisation Residency
at CalArts
Valencia, CA
Fri, Jan 25
Spirit of Improvisation Residency
at CalArts
Valencia, CA
Sat, Jan 26
Joel Frahm Quartet
at Boise Jazz Society
Boise, ID
Sun, Jan 27
Joel Frahm Quartet
at Boise Jazz Society
Boise, ID
Wed, Jan 30
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Jan 31
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Feb 1
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory of Music
San Francisco, CA
Wed, Feb 6
Honey & Salt
at Magic Triangle Jazz Series
Amherst, MA
Thu, Feb 7
Honey & Salt
at Scullers
Boston, MA
Fri, Feb 8
Honey & Salt
at Jazz Forum
Tarrytown, NY
Sat, Feb 9
Honey & Salt
at Jazz Forum
Tarrytown, NY
Thu, Mar 21
Honey & Salt
at Big Ears Festival
Knoxville, TN