Tour Dates

Fri, Oct 26
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Jazzclub Esslingen
Esslingen, Germany
Sat, Oct 27
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Birdland Jazz Club Neuburg
Neuburg, Germany
Sun, Oct 28
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Stiftung Murikultur
Muri, Switzerland
Mon, Oct 29
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Cantina Bentivoglio
Bologna, Italy
Tue, Oct 30
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Ridotto del Teatro delle Muse
Ancona, Italy
Wed, Oct 31
Martin Wind "Light Blue Quartet" featuring Anat Cohen (clarinet), Matt Wilson (drums) and Gary Versace (piano and organ)
at Torrione Jazz Club
Ferrara, Italy
Thu, Nov 1
Martin Wind "Light Blue Trio" featuring Gary Versace (piano) and Matt Wilson (drums)
at Tatum Art Jazz Club
Palermo, Italy
Sat, Nov 10
Liberation Music Orchestra
at Exit Zero Jazz Festival
Cape May, NJ
Wed, Nov 14
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Nov 15
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Nov 16
Residency
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Dec 7
Guest Artist
at University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA
Wed, Dec 12
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Thu, Dec 13
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Fri, Dec 14
Guest Artist
at Jersualem Jazz Festival
Jerusalem, Israel
Tue, Dec 18
Chrismas Tree-O
at Jazz Standard
NY, NY
Wed, Dec 19
Chrismas Tree-O
at Jazz Standard
NY, NY
Thu, Dec 20
Chrismas Tree-O
at Noce
Des Moines, IA
Fri, Dec 21
Chrismas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 22
Chrismas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 21
Honey & Salt
at Big Ears Festival
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Mar 22
Honey & Salt
at Big Ears Festival
Knoxville, TN
Sat, Mar 23
Honey & Salt
at Big Ears Festival
Knoxville, TN
Sun, Mar 24
Honey & Salt
at Big Ears Festival
Knoxville, TN