Matt! Live and in person!

Fri, Oct 25
Matt Wilson's Prairie 3 w/Adam Larson & Mitch Towne
at The Jewell
Omaha, NE
Sat, Oct 26
Matt Wilson's Prairie 3 w/Adam Larson & Mitch Towne
at The Jewell
Omaha, NE
Mon, Oct 28
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Tue, Oct 29
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 30
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Thu, Oct 31
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Fri, Nov 1
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Sat, Nov 2
Residency w/John Clayton & Jeff Coffin
at Jazz St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Sun, Nov 3
Joel Frahm Quartet
West Hartford, CT
Thu, Nov 7
Trio w/Rita Marcotulli & Martin Wind
at Casa de Jazz
Rome, Italy
Fri, Nov 8
Record w/Massimo Morganti Big Band
Rome, Italy
Sat, Nov 9
Record w/Massimo Morganti Big Band
Rome, Italy
Wed, Nov 13
Teaching
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Nov 14
Teaching
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Nov 15
Teaching
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Sat, Nov 16
Trio M (w/ Myra Melford & Mark Dresser)
at Piedmont Piano Company
Oakland, CA
Sun, Nov 17
Trio M (w/ Myra Melford & Mark Dresser)
at Bacchus
Pasadena, CA
Tue, Dec 3
Guest artist w/NY Youth Symphony Jazz Ensemble
at Dizzy's Club Coca Cola at Jazz At Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Tue, Dec 10
Recording date with Mark Soskin
New York, NY
Sat, Dec 14
Bruno Raberg Trio (with Bruce Barth)
Boston, MA
Sun, Dec 15
Bruno Raberg Trio
Portsmouth, NH
Tue, Dec 17
Chrismas Tree-O w/Jeff Lederer, Paul Sikivie, plus special guest guitarist/vocalist, Camila Meza
at Jazz Standard
New York, NY
Wed, Dec 18
Chrismas Tree-O w/Jeff Lederer, Paul Sikivie, plus special guest guitarist/vocalist, Camila Meza
at Jazz Standard
New York, NY
Thu, Dec 19
Christmas Tree-O
at Noce
Des Moines, IA
Fri, Dec 20
Christmas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Sat, Dec 21
Christmas Tree-O
at Green Mill
Chicago, IL
Sun, Dec 22
Christmas Tree-O
at private event
Tue, Jan 7
JEN Conference
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Jan 8
JEN Conference
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Jan 9
JEN Conference
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Jan 10
JEN Conference
New Orleans, LA
Sat, Jan 11
Mark Soskin Quartet
at Kitano
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 12
Recoring date w/Jeff Lederer & Mary La Rose
Wed, Jan 22
Teaching
at San Francisco Conservatory
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Jan 23